Positions Vacant

Sort order by

Filters

Gippsland Disability Advocacy
Friday 28th June, 2024
Monday 15th July, 2024

An opportunity exists for an enthusiastic, self-motivated, and self-disciplined person at Gippsland Disability Advocacy for the following position located in Bairnsdale covering the East Gippsland Region. Disability Advocate – East…

Seek
Wednesday 26th June, 2024

Come and work for The Self Advocacy Resource Unit! We are looking for a Project Coordinator to join our team and help Self Advocacy groups to thrive. We are looking…

Seek
Friday 21st June, 2024
Tuesday 9th July, 2024

Inclusion Australia are hiring a new Policy and Advocacy Manager! This role will influence public policy, build strategic relationships, and advocate for systemic change that enhances the lives of people…

YDAS
Friday 21st June, 2024
Sunday 7th July, 2024

YDAS and Health Consumers Centre are looking for eight young people to share their experiences of allied health and telehealth services. By being a part of the focus group, you…

SARU
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Monday 1st July, 2024

SARU has a job opportunity coming up to work as the Rainbow Rights ILC Project Worker! This job will play a pivotal role in enabling the leadership of LGBTIQA+ people with intellectual…

Disability Advocacy Victoria
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Sunday 30th June, 2024

Disability Advocacy Victoria Inc (DAV) is the peak body representing the voice of independent disability advocacy organisations within Victoria. DAV are looking for a Project Co-ordinator to support the DAV…

RMIT University
Friday 2nd February, 2024
Wednesday 31st July, 2024

This PhD scholarship will investigate the relationship between the neighbourhood and child disability and wellbeing in Australian cities to directly inform policy and practice. This PhD scholarship is funded as…

Government of Victoria
Friday 29th April, 2022
The Victorian Government is committed to ensuring that government boards and committees reflect the rich diversity of the Victorian community.  Women, Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander peoples, people with a disability,